top of page



Album "Ricky Lecchi"

Recorded in Nashville, Tn by 2 Grammy Award Winner Producer Michael Flanders Assistance by 7 Grammy Award Winner :Comish Gordon Williams (Amy Winehouse, Santana). All tracks written by R.Lecchi, except for "In Carolina" written with Michael Flanders; and "No Return Ticket" written with Danilo Motti.

Ricky Lecchi: Lead vocals

Peter Keys - from Lynyrd Skynyrd: Keyboards
Mike Flanders: Acoustic, Electric, Steel, Dobro; 
Dennis Holt (Emmylou Harris, Taylor Swift): Drums 

Dave Francis (Gillian Welch, Luke Combs): Bass, acoustic guitars
Tammy Rodgers King (Steel Drivers): Violin, mandolin
Gary Katz (R.I.P.): Vocal harmonies
Doug Stokes: Vocal Harmonies: 

Recording Engineer: Dustin Martin

Additional Engineering: Rob Mackay

Mixed in Australia Mix Engineer: Jason Milhouse

Mastered In Tennessee Mastering Engineer : Brad Blackwood


Anchor 2
bottom of page